Connect with us


Brymo Unveils Artwork For Proposed Album “Yellow”



Brymo Unveils Artwork For Yellow

Brymo Unveils Artwork For Yellow

Brymo Yellow Artwork: Olawale Oloforo, popularly known as Brymo has unveiled the official artwork for his forthcoming 7th studio album titled “Yellow”.

The album is set for release on April 1st, 2020 and would be a different breed of work. The singer revealed that the album would be divided into three sides and will include a sole feature from Nigerian singer Lindsey Abudei.
This would be unlike any of his other works.

It will comprise 17 songs: 6 recorded in English, 5 in Nigerian Pidgin, 5 in Yoruba and 1 in Igbo.

The singer/song writer has other albums to his name: Oso (2018), Klitoris (2016), Trance (2015), Tabula Rasa (2014), Merchants, Dealers and Slaves (2013), The Son of A Kapenta (2012) and Brymstone (2007).

Brymo’s kind of music is a mixture of fuji, R&B, alternative rock, Yoruba music, folk music, pop and Afrobeat.

He believes that his music is dedicated to solving prevalent societal issues in the country and can relate to each individual.
Fans are excitedly eager to get their fangs into “Yellow” album and honestly, you should too!

Brymo shared the photo via his Instagram page with the caption “Yellow! Official album art…”