EP: MgucciFab – The Evolution

Share and Enjoy !


MgucciFab The Evolution EP Download
MgucciFab The Evolution EP Download

MgucciFab The Evolution EP: South African music artist, MgucciFab delivered a new Amapiano music project titled “The Evolution”. It contains seven songs with features from the likes of Mhaw Keys, Jay Sax, Jay Music, Sundé, Dr Mario, Vigro Deep, Freddy K, DBN Gogo, Gee Max, Seekay, MaWhoo, and Dr Mario.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: MgucciFab – The Evolution (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: MgucciFab, Mhaw Keys & Jay Sax – S’yo Jabula

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: MgucciFab, Jay Music, Sundé, Mhaw Keys & Dr Mario – Mandisa

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: MgucciFab & Vigro Deep – Ibiza

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: MgucciFab & Freddy K – Ngingo Wakho

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: MgucciFab, DBN Gogo & Mhaw Keys – Sunday Boredom

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: MgucciFab, Seekay, Jay Music & Gee Max – Nasa

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: MgucciFab, Vigro Deep, MaWhoo & Dr Mario – Drama

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.