Connect with us

Albums & Mixtapes

Oxlade Releases “Oxygen” EP



Oxlade Oxygen EP

Oxlade Oxygen EP

Oxlade Oxygen: Nigerian music act, Oxlade finally releases his much awaited EP- Extended Playlist titled “Oxygen”.

The Lagos based musician, real name Ikuforiji Abdulrahman Olaitan has been carving his niche in the music Industry and stamping his name in the hearts of the people.

He was assigned to Knostra music & Substrate music.
In 2018, he pulled out his first EP which he titled “Honestly” EP which had 4 tracks. The EP was done under Substrate Music Record label.

Last year, 2019, he dropped another EP which he titled “Everywhere” EP under Knostra Record label and this one had 4 solid tracks to its glory.

As promised, or maybe it would seem that the artiste is bent on giving us new body of works every year, this time around, he comes through with his new body of work titled “Oxygen” EP.

The EP houses 6 sizzling tracks, each without a single feature.
This work has been expected and fans can’t wait to get their claws into it. Well, here it is.

The production credits goes to beat masters like Echo, Spax, Lush and Dera.
The executive producer is Godfrey O. Egunakun and Akano ‘Spax’ Samuel.

The tracklist include:

1. 02 (Intro)
2. Away
3. Hold On
4. Weakness
5. Kokose
6. Tables Turn

Enjoy the full EP

Listen And Stream Below:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *